RSS Feed

My little corner

Posted on

What happened? I am now officially a lifehacker? I uploaded this photo to flickr and added it to the Lifehacker Workspace Show and Tell (Pool)…

I work as a freelance webdesigner and webdeveloper.

My workspace is in our living room. When I’m not working I’m crafting, and I like to keep my sewing and knitting stuff handy.

From my space I can see my two cats sleeping (or sometimes yawning), I can see Istedgade, Copenhagen, Denmark outside my windows and the kettle is in the kitchen a few steps from me.

I can also see and smile to my best friend when he’s sitting in his space in the opposite corner of the room!

Do check out the other workspaces featured on Lifehacker!

About @risager

Nerdy Knitter. Cyclist. Front end developer - WordPress, Drupal, CSS(3), HTML(5), (responsive) web design & development.

Leave a Reply

